Home Learning Links

In the event of school closure, or for any pupils self isolating as per the latest government advice, please see below for work that can be completed at home.

List of classes and invite codes for Google Classroom:

Google Classroom

We have set up learning resources that can be accessed from home in the event of students having to self isolate/school closure.

How to access Google Classroom:

Students have been provided with logins for Google Classroom, where students will be able to access work provided by their teachers for the majority of their subjects. Their @trafalgarconnected.com accounts are Gmail accounts and it is these that they will log in to Google apps with.

Google Classroom: Click Herea space for students and teachers to deliver, share and feedback on school work.
Google Drive: Click Hereyou can store, share and access a range of files and folders here.
Gmail: Click Herestudents can sign into this with their trafalgarconnected accounts.
Alternatively you can download the Google Classroom, Google Drive & Gmail apps for free on the App Store/Google Play Store.

Other Apps available that allow you to complete work:

  • Google Docsfor written work
  • Google Slidesfor presentations
  • Office Word – for written work
  • Office Powerpoint – for presentations

It is possible that students will need to complete work with other apps as directed by their teacher. It is important to understand that you should under no circumstances pay for anything. If in doubt please contact your child’s teacher.

Any questions please email Mr Murphy: cmurphy@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Any login issues please email IT Support: itsupport@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Additional Learning Resources

BBC Bitesize: Click Here – GCSE and KS3 revision for a wide range of subjects.
Hegarty Maths: Click HereStudents already have login details for this.
Spellzone: Click HereOnline spelling course. Students all have accounts created for this.
Kahoot: Click Here
Seneca Learning: Click Here

Have a question for your Teacher?

Here you can find a list of your teachers by department, should you have any questions about your work or need some support.

Leadership

 

Mrs Copeland

ccopeland@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Pearse

gpearse@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Raeburn

araeburn@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Cathie

mcathie@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Ghose

aghose@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Ms Clark

lclark@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Parsons

cparsons@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Miah

mmiah@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Seal

cseal@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

English

 

Mrs Dudman

adudman@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Fleming

mfleming@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Newell

bnewell@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Swaffer

sswaffer@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Watts

ksimmons@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Henshaw

chenshaw@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Kemp

gkemp@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Johnson

sjohnson@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Sawicki

ssawicki@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Leason-Bentley

Jleason-bentley@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

Maths

 

Miss Alexander

calexander@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Ms Hodge

ahodge@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Harding

charding@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Smith

jsmith@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Lawson

elawson@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Bothma-Lubbe

tbothma@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Charleston

lcharleston@trafalgarschool.org.uk


Science

 

Miss Tucker

rtucker@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Au

tau@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Payne

lpayne@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Flexman

pflexman@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Green

fgreen@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Martin

dmartin@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Hazen

ahazen@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Hill

rhill@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

MFL

 

Mr Kohli

akohli@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Argyle

cargyle@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Rahmouni

srahmouni@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Abdul

nabdul@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

Humanities

 

Mrs Hudson

lhudson@trafalgarschool.org.uk  

Mrs Morrison

jmorrison@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Blackman-Price

xprice-blackman@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Chandler

dchandler@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Coram

mcoram@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Gronow

mgronow@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Hopkins

thopkins@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Burrows

hburrows@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

PE

 

Ms Nerssessian

lnerssessian@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Dudley

pdudley@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Furnell

cfurnell@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Erridge

kerridge@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Potter

epotter@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

Performing Arts

 

Miss Reid

hreid@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Edwards

sedwards@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Mounteney

rmounteney@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

ICT & Computing

 

Mr Murphy

cmurphy@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Simms

csimms@trafalgarschool.org.uk

 

 

Art & Design Technology

 

Mrs Geehan

fgeehan@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Sturgess

rsturgess@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mr Morris

gmorris@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss Clements-Gander

rclements-gander@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Miss MacDonald

mmacdonald@trafalgarschool.org.uk