Home Learning Links

In the event of school closure, or for any pupils self isolating as per the latest government advice, please see below for work that can be completed at home.

List of classes and invite codes for Google Classroom:

Google Classroom

We have set up learning resources that can be accessed from home in the event of students having to self isolate/school closure.

How to access Google Classroom:

Students have been provided with logins for Google Classroom, where students will be able to access work provided by their teachers for the majority of their subjects. Their @trafalgarconnected.com accounts are Gmail accounts and it is these that they will log in to Google apps with.

Google Classroom: Click Herea space for students and teachers to deliver, share and feedback on school work.
Google Drive: Click Hereyou can store, share and access a range of files and folders here.
Gmail: Click Herestudents can sign into this with their trafalgarconnected accounts.
Alternatively you can download the Google Classroom, Google Drive & Gmail apps for free on the App Store/Google Play Store.

Other Apps available that allow you to complete work:

  • Google Docsfor written work
  • Google Slidesfor presentations
  • Office Word – for written work
  • Office Powerpoint – for presentations

It is possible that students will need to complete work with other apps as directed by their teacher. It is important to understand that you should under no circumstances pay for anything. If in doubt please contact your child’s teacher.

Any questions please email Mr Murphy: cmurphy@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Any login issues please email IT Support: itsupport@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Additional Learning Resources

BBC Bitesize: Click Here – GCSE and KS3 revision for a wide range of subjects.
Hegarty Maths: Click HereStudents already have login details for this.
Spellzone: Click HereOnline spelling course. Students all have accounts created for this.
Kahoot: Click Here
Seneca Learning: Click Here

Have a question for your Teacher?

Here you can find a list of your teachers by department, should you have any questions about your work or need some support.

Leadership  
Mrs Copeland ccopeland@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Pearse gpearse@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Cathie mcathie@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Ghose aghose@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Raeburn araeburn@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Ms Clark lclark@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Parsons cparsons@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Miah mmiah@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Seal cseal@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
English  
Miss Davis rdavis@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Dudman adudman@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Fleming mfleming@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Newell bnewell@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Swaffer sswaffer@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Watts ksimmons@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Fraser ffraser@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
Maths  
Miss Alexander calexander@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Ms Hodge ahodge@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Harding charding@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Mulgrew

cmulgrew@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Mrs Smith jsmith@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Science
 
Miss Tucker rtucker@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Au tau@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Cunningham lcunningham@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Flexman pflexman@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Green fgreen@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Simms csimms@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
MFL  
Mr Kohli akohli@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Argyle cargyle@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Rahmouni srahmouni@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
Humanities  
Mrs Morrison jmorrison@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Blackman-Price xprice-blackman@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mrs Chandler dchandler@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Coram mcoram@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Gronow mgronow@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Ms Keane dkeane@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
PE  
Ms Nerssessian lnerssessian@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Dudley pdudley@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Furnell cfurnell@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss North knorth@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Dalli ddalli@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
Performing Arts  
Miss Reid hreid@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss Edwards sedwards@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Mounteney rmounteney@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
ICT & Computing  
Mr Murphy cmurphy@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Morrison rmorrison@trafalgarschool.org.uk
   
Art & Design Technology  
Mrs Geehan fgeehan@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Grey jgrey@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Lee jlee@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Mr Morris gmorris@trafalgarschool.org.uk
Miss MacDonald mmacdonald@trafalgarschool.org.uk