Who are our Governors?

Trafalgar School Local Governing Body 2016-2017

Name of Governor Type of  Appointee Date Appointed
Matthew Stratton (Chair) External Governor June 2015
Steven Labedz Executive Head Teacher June 2015
Claire Copeland Head Teacher January 2017
Sue Wilson External Governor October 2015
Helen Tippet Parent Governor June 2015
David Hepburn External Governor March 2016
Joanne Bennett Parent Governor February 2017
James Mansfield External Governor February 2017
Cat Vaughan Staff Governor February 2017
Sean Sayer Parent Governor February 2017

Record of Governors who have served on the Trafalgar LGB

Name Type of  Appointee Appointed Stepped Down
Lisa Freeman Staff Governor June 2015 December 2016
Duncan Georgeson External Governor June 2015 January 2017
Rachel King Parent Governor June 2015 December 2016
Sian Sewell Headteacher June 2015 December 2016