Staff List

Senior Leadership Team  
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
CCO Claire Copeland Headteacher  
GPE Gemma Pearse Deputy Headteacher Personal Development, Behaviour & Well-being gpearse@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AGH Annika Ghose Assistant Headteacher Progress & Achievement aghose@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ARA Alice Raeburn Assistant Headteacher Teaching & Learning araeburn@trafalgarschool.org.uk
LCL Lucy Clark Director of English lclark@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CPA Claire Parsons Director of Mathematics cparsons@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
English        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
LCL Lucy Clark Director of English lclark@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MSK Megan Skidmore 2nd in English mskidmore@trafalgarschool.org.uk
SLA Samantha Lanfear Teacher of English/History & Literacy Coordinator slanfear@trafalgarschool.org.uk
RDA Rebecca Davis Teacher of English/HoH Victory rdavis@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AOS Alex Oswald Teacher of English aoswald@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ACA Amanda Carrick Teacher of English acarrick@trafalgarschool.org.uk
KWA Kirsty Watts Teacher of English kwatts@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CSE Catherine Seal SENCO/Teacher of English cseale@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Mathematics        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
CPA Claire Parsons Director of Mathematics cparsons@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CAL Carrie Alexander 2nd in Maths calexander@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ECO Emma Courtney Teacher of Maths ecourtney@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AHO Amber Hodge Teacher of Maths ahodge@trafalgarschool.org.uk
KRA Kelly Rauhe Teacher of Maths krauhe@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MCA Mark Cathie Teacher of Maths / HOH Britannia mcathie@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Science        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
CSI Charlene Simms Head of Science csimms@trafalgarschool.org.uk
SHA Sarah Hale 2nd in Science shale@trafalgarschool.org.uk
TAU Tim Au Teacher of Science tau@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JKL Jake Klopfenstein Teacher of Science jklopfenstein@trafalgarschool.org.uk
SMU Stephen Murray Teacher of Science smurray@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
MFL        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
AKO Aamir Kohli Head of MFL/Leader of T&L Team akohli@trafalgarschool.org.uk
OGO Oriana Gorrin-Ravelo Teacher of MFL ogorrin@trafalgarschool.org.uk
GTO Genevieve-Marie Top Teacher of MFL gtop@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Humanities        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email

 

JMO Janet Morrison Head of Humanities jmorrison@trafalgarschool.org.uk
DCH Deborah Chandler Teacher of Geography / Ethics dchandler@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MGR Matthew Gronow Teacher of Geography/Science and HOH Sovereign mgronow@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AGH Annika Ghose Assistant Headteacher Progress & Achievement/Teacher of History aghose@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ARA Alice Raeburn Assistant Headteacher Teaching & Learning/Teacher of Geography araeburn@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MCO Martyn Coram Teacher of Ethics and Philosophy mcoram@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
ICT/Computing        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
TCR Tony Crowther Head of ICT/Computing and Vocational tcrowther@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MHE Mark Hewitt Teacher of ICT/Computing mhewitt@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Technology/Art        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
LFR Lisa Freeman Head of Technology and Art/T&L Team lfreeman@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JGR James Grey Teacher of Design Technology jgrey@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CBJ Charlie Bye-Jensen Teacher of Technology Cbye-jensen@trafalgarschool.org.uk
GPE Gemma Pearse Deputy Headteacher Personal Development, Behaviour & Well-being gpearse@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Physical Education        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
GMO Grant Morris Director of PE gmorris@trafalgarschool.org.uk
PDU Peter Dudley Teacher of PE/ HOH Temeraire pdudley@trafalgarschool.org.uk
LNE Laura Nerssessian Head of Girls PE/T&L Team lnerssessian@trafalgarschool.org.uk
KNO Kelly North Teacher of PE and Maths knorth@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
Expressive Arts        
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
JCO Jayne Collins Head of Expressive Arts jcollins@trafalgarschool.org.uk
FPH Fran Phillips Subject Leader: Music/ Teacher of Music fphillips@trafalgarschool.org.uk
KEX Katrina Excell Teacher of Dance kexcell@trafalgarschool.org.uk
         
         
Students:        
ACL Adam Cleaver Geography  
JKE Jade Kennedy English  
XBL Xian Blackman-Price History  
ASA Amy Sanchez Science  
CFU Chris Furnell PE  
Staff List - Support Staff
Staff Code Forename Surname Role Email
SAL Sue Allen Cleaner  
SMA Sam Allen Cleaner  
JBA Jackie Bayne Cleaner  
JBE John Beveridge Site / Facilities and Community Manager jbeveridge@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MBO Martina Bodnarova Cleaner  
SBR Susan Broad Administrative Assistant sbroad@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ACO Amanda Collis Administration Manager / Headteacher’s Executive Assistant acollis@trafalgarschool.org.uk
SCO Sonia Cox Cleaner  
TCR Tracy Crouch Senior Inclusion Assistant tcrouch@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JDA Jillian Davey Student Services Assistant jdavey@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ADA Allan Davies Art Technician adavies@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CDR Chloe Dridge Lead Teaching Assistant cdridge@trafalgarschool.org.uk
FFR Frances Fraser Inclusion Assistant ffrances@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AGO Alex Gordon Facilities Assistant agordon@trafalgarschool.org.uk
AGR Angela Gray Science Technician agray@trafalgarschool.org.uk
HHA Hazel Hammond Student Services Manager hhammond@trafalgarschool.org.uk
BHA Billy Hartley-Mills IT Technician Bhartley-mills@trafalgarschool.org.uk
THU Terri Humby Inclusion Assistant thumby@trafalgarschool.org.uk
KJE Kimberley Jeffery-Davis Learning Resources Centre Manager Kjeffery-davis@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MJO Matt Johnson Facilities Assistant  
MLA Mark Latter Facilities Assistant  
JLE Jodie Leason-Bentley Deputy SENCO Jleason-bentley@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CLE Carla Lesley Inclusion Assistant clesley@trafalgarschool.org.uk
MMA Maria Marsh Inclusion Assistant mmarsh@trafalgarschool.org.uk
EMI Ellie Middleton Apprentice Administration Assistant emiddleton@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JMU Jacqui Murphy Senior Administration Assistant jmurphy@trafalgarschool.org.uk
SNU Sharon Nutland Deputy Admin. Manager snutland@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JOS John Osborne IT Technician josborne@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CPA Catherina Patia-Szabo Cleaner  
SPO Su Powell Attendance/Family Support Worker spowell@trafalgarschool.org.uk
CRA Chris Ratsey Lunchtime Supervisor / Cleaner  
TRO Trecie Roberts Lead Teaching Assistant troberts@trafalgarschool.org.uk
HRO Helen Robson Deputy Student Services Manager hrobson@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JRO Janet Robson Head of Cleaning Team  
SRY Stacey Ryan Head of Centre SEMH sryan@trafalgarschool.org.uk
ESH Emma Shiers Head of ARC Centre eshiers@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JSH Julie Shuttleworth Lead Teaching Assistant jshuttleworth@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JSM Julie Smith Lead Teaching Assistant jsmith@trafalgarschool.org.uk
LSM Leanne Smith Inclusion Assistant lsmith@trafalgarschool.org.uk
PST Paul Stoner Technology Technician pstoner@trafalgarschool.org.uk
GSU Gillian Sutton Lunchtime Supervisor  
CUS Chantelle Usher Inclusion Assistant cusher@trafalgarschool.org.uk
JWI Joyce Winkworth Cleaner  
SWY Sara Wyles Inclusion Administrative Assistant ARC swyles@trafalgarschool.org.uk
PYO Paula Young Lead Inclusion Assistant pyoung@trafalgarschool.org.uk