Meet the Intervention Team

Catherine Seal
SENCo/ Faculty Leader for Inclusion
cjennings@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Emma Nicks
Emotional Literacy Coordinator
ebishop@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Paula Young
Senior Intervention Assistant
pyoung@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Julie Hill-Jenkins
Intervention Assistant
jhill@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Joanne Pervin
Intervention Assistant
jpervin@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Maria Marsh
Intervention Assistant
mmarsh@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Chantelle Usher
Intervention Assistant
clederer@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Julie Shuttleworth
HLTA English
jshuttleworth@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Julie Smith
HLTA Maths
jsmith@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Jodie Leason-Bentley
Autism Inclusion Centre (ARC) Manager
jleason-bentley@trafalgarschool.org.uk

Emma Shiers
Autism Inclusion Centre (ARC) Manager
eshiers@trafalgarschool.org.uk